WSSHE Puget Sound Chapter

WSSHE Puget Sound Chapter

WSSHE Brochure

Puget Sound Chapter

WSSHE Puget Sound Chapter


PS Calendar

Policies

Bylaws

Minutes

Presentations





 


View Recording of "Safe vs. Sustainable - Conflicts Between Security and Energy Efficient Lighting Design"


Officers

Officers Roster

President:
Stephen Wickline, CHFM
Director of Facilities/ Safety Officer
Fairfax Behavioral Health
425-821-2000 x1714
10200 NE 132nd Street, Kirkland, WA 98034
Stephen.Wickline@uhsinc.com

President-Elect:
Vacant

Past President:
Kevin Kajita
Assistant Director of Facilities
Northwest Hospital & Medical Center
206-668-5244
Kevin.Kajita@nwhsea.org

Secretary
Todd Coburn
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
206-667-6204
tcoburn@fredhutch.org

Treasurer
Mitchell Pohl
Plant Engineering
Northwest Hospital & Medical Center
206-668-5244
Mitchell.Pohl@nwhsea.org

WAM Coordinator - Puget Sound Chapter
(WSSHE Assoc. Member)
Jackie Roethel
Evolution Architecture
253-330-7075
jackie@evolutionarchitecture.net

Education Chair
Kevin Kajita
Assistant Director of Facilities
Northwest Hospital & Medical Center
206-668-5244
Kevin.Kajita@nwhsea.org

Education Coordinator
Nancy Brown
Wood Harbinger Inc.
425-822-9499
nbrown@wood-harbinger.com

Historian
Jim Mead
206-954-2272
jameslmead@comcast.net

Board Members-at-large
Professional Members
Rob Pewitt
Tom Nance
Mike Kimberlin
Mitch Pohl
Diane Munroe

Associate Members:
Nancy Brown
Oly Welke,
Doug Green
Chad Johnson
Tom Kelley
Rob Rasmussen
Bill Leak
Kyle Victor
Jennifer Dennerline
Ola Jarvegren
Jessica Weide
Tim Black
Kyra Hughes
Dave McCaughey
Jackie Roethel
Mike Fitch
Anna Anderson
John Kabigting
Celisa Brown
Chris Herbert


State Board of Directors
Southwest Chapter Officers
Eastern Chapter Officers


Puget Sound Chapter Calendar

Note: Puget Sound Chapter Board Meetings are on the first Friday of each month at 8 AM. Members are welcome to attend this business meeting.